Editorial Board

Eidtrorial Team:

-M. M. Esfahani, M.D. (Tehran, Iran)

mayakazqt@yahoo.com

-M. A. Afzali, Ph.D. (Sari, Iran)

afzali2006@yahoo.com

-F. Babamahmoodi, M.D. (Sari, Iran)

farhang.baba@yahoo.com

-S. Z. Tabeie, Ph.D. (Shiraz, Iran)

ethics@sums.ac.ir

-S. H. Hoseyni, M.D. (Sari, Iran)

hosseinish20@gmail.com

-M. Dayyani, Ph.D. (Babolsar, Iran)

mahmooddayyani@yahoo.com

-M. A. Rezaie Esfahani, Ph.D. (Qom, Iran)

rezaee@quransc.com

-A. R. Rafyie , Ph.D. (Sari, Iran)

-A. A. Zakavi , Ph.D. (Sari, Iran)

a.zakavi2009@gmail.com

-A. Ameri (Tehran, Iran)

amerihosein@yahoo.com

-F. Azizi, M.D. (Tehran, Iran)

.......................

- sh. Gholamii, Ph.D. (Sari, Iran)

shirzad1384@yahoo.com

-M. B. Mohammadi Laieni , Ph.D. (Sari, Iran)

mbmlaini@shmail.ir

-R. Marzband (Sari, Iran)

marzband.rahmatollah@Gmail.com

-M. H. Yadollahpoor, Ph.D. (Babol, Iran)

baghekhial@gmail.com

-Gh. Noormahammadi, Ph.D. (Tehran, Iran)

drnormohammadi@yahoo.com

-------------------------------------------

Editorial Team

Chairman: 

Dr. Ali Asghar Zakavi PhD     

a.zakavi2009@yahoo.com

Editor in Chief

Shirzad Gholami, PhD

 Sgholami200@gmail.com

Associate Editors 

Morteza  Darabinia, PhD

m.darabinia@gmail.com

Javad Akhtari, PhD

javadakhtari@gmail.com

Editorial Assistant

Morteza  Darabinia, PhD

m.darabinia@gmail.com

Sayyed Reza Aghili, PhD

Aghili70@yahoo.com

Reza Ali Mohammadpour, PhD

mohammadpour2002@yahoo.com

Sayyed Ali Mozaffarpour, PhD

seyyedali1357@gmail.com

Mostafa Moallemi, PhD

moallemee@gmail.com

 Mahdi Abastabar, PhD

mabastabar@gmail.com

Javad Akhtari, PhD

javadakhtari@gmail.com

   Editorial Manager

 Ali Abbasi Bourkhili

A_abbasi_53@yahoo.com


View: 1006 Time(s)   |   Print: 185 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2015 All Rights Reserved | Journal of Religion and Health

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb